TRAINING · Zen & Sounds Academy

Formations de sonothérapie, formation au gong bath, formation au massage sonore, sonothérapie, formation au zagdrum, formation au crystal bath, formation au yoga du son et au chant thérapeutique

Instructor Assistant

Sound therapist and instructor assistant Zen and Sounds in Gong Bath and Individual Sound Massage.  

Lydéric is a certified sound therapist. He practices sound massage using therapeutic bowls and tuning forks, and gives gong baths at the Zen & Sounds Paris center and at meditation and yoga festivals throughout Europe.

He assists Swann during Gong and Individual Sound Massage training.

 

Lydé trained in sound massage at the Peter Hess Academy in Belgium, and in gong bath at the Zen & Sounds Ibiza center, with Swann Gong.

He also followed the training of the Tama-Do Academy taught by Fabien Maman and Terres Unsoeld, allowing him to be certified in sound therapy with the use of therapeutic tuning forks on the 12 meridians of traditional Chinese medicine.

 

Trained by Doctor Nida of the Academy of Traditional Tibetan Medicine, he practices mantratherapy. The mantric sounds correspond to the vibratory frequency of the 5 elements (Earth, Water, Fire, Air, Space) making it possible to balance and harmonize the different physical and mental components of the Being in all its dimensions.

 

Lydé works with large symphonic and planetary gongs as well as a large choice of Himalayan bowls (from Tibet, Nepal, Bhutan, India), and therapeutic tuning forks.

FORMATEUR · Lydéric Auclair

Formations de sonothérapie, formation au gong bath, formation au massage sonore, sonothérapie, formation au zagdrum, formation au crystal bath, formation au yoga du son et au chant thérapeutique

Assistant formateur

Sonothérapeute et assistant formateur Zen and Sounds au Gong Bath et au Massage Sonore Individuel. 

Lydéric est sonothérapeute certifié. Il pratique le massage sonore à l’aide de bols et de diapasons thérapeutiques, et donne des gong baths au centre Zen & Sounds Paris et dans des festivals de méditation et yoga dans toute l’Europe.

Il assiste Swann lors des formations au Gong et à au Massage Sonore Individuel.

 

Lydé s’est formé au massage sonore à l’Académie Peter Hess en Belgique, et au gong bath au centre Zen & Sounds Ibiza, avec Swann Gong.

Il a également suivi la formation de l’Académie Tama-Do enseignée par Fabien Maman et Terres Unsoeld, lui permettant d’être certifié en sonothérapie avec l’utilisation des diapasons thérapeutiques sur les 12 méridiens de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise.

 

Formé par le Docteur Nida de l’Académie de Médecine Traditionnelle Tibétaine, il pratique la mantrathérapie. Les sons mantriques correspondent à la fréquence vibratoire des 5 éléments (Terre, Eau, Feu, Air, Espace) permettant d’équilibrer et d’harmoniser les différentes composantes physiques et mentales de l’Être dans toutes ses dimensions.

 

Lydé travaille avec de grands gongs symphoniques et planétaires ainsi qu'un large choix de bols Himalayens (provenant du Tibet, du Népal, du Bhoutan, d’Inde), et des diapasons thérapeutiques.