TRAINING · Therapeutic Singing and Sound Yoga

Yoga du son avec Ely · Zen & Sounds
press to zoom
Yoga du son avec Ely · Zen and Sounds
press to zoom
Yoga du son avec Ely · Zen and Sounds
press to zoom
Yoga du son avec Ely . Zen and sounds
press to zoom
1/2

 

Therapeutic Singing and Sound Yoga 

The sounds emitted by the voice create a vibration at the heart of our being, at the physical, emotional and energetic levels.

The yoga of sound allows us to work in depth and in a specific way using sounds and frequencies known to have a positive effect on our immune system, our organs and our fluidic circulations. Associated with singing in harmony, with simple and relaxing yoga postures accessible to all, the yoga of sound brings both inner peace and a boost of energy and self-esteem by bringing participants to be actors and creators. beautiful.

PLANNING

Program of the training

 

The training in therapeutic singing and sound yoga according to Zen and Sounds aims to teach you the fundamental principles of using the voice and singing to center, relax and act positively on the different physical and energetic parts that make us up.

This training, led by Ely, is divided into 2 volumes lasting 5 days each.

LEVEL 1

Ely will teach you the main principles of therapeutic singing and yoga of sound, a synthesis of different human traditions using voice and meditation with the aim of overall well-being: theory and practice of bija-mantras, series of sounds from the Japanese kototama , Taoist healing sounds.

She will also teach you the basic anatomy of singing, how to "find" your voice, warm it up, and use it alone and in a group, by associating certain very gentle yoga postures, as well as mantras and songs from from different regions of the world.

The practice of meditative breathing will complete this global and transformative approach, leading participants to consider their life through the prism of the joy of living and well-being in the present moment, thanks to the beauty of singing.

LEVEL 2

You will advance in the practice of specific vocal techniques, by learning how to make your voice resonate at different physical and energetic levels: practice of so-called "essential" sounds and their locations, with theoretical support on the physical and energetic anatomy of different techniques. singing: Indian singing, oriental singing, so-called “lyrical” singing, as well as a module on Mongolian overtone singing taught by Swann. 

You will practice singing in harmony and learn its benefits.

You will learn how to make your exercises on the principles of yoga of sound and therapeutic chanting, as well as the structure and construction of a yoga of sound class.

A certificate of completion will be issued to you at the end of these 2 levels.

 

EQUIPMENT

You will be advised of certain appropriate musical instruments to accompany you in your practices. You can, if you wish, get some of them in stock at Zen and Sounds.

LOCATION

Zen & Sounds Sud , 23 Hortes district, 34700 Saint-Jean-de-la-Blaquière.

PUBLIC

Health and well-being professionals, singing teachers and practitioners, singers and musicians, to learn how to use therapeutic singing and integrate the work of yoga of sound into your professional and personal practice. Beginners accepted.


ETHICS AND PHILOSOPHY

  • Confidentiality (what happens during a therapeutic singing and sound yoga class remains confidential)

  • Listening, kindness and commitment. The teacher takes into account the requests of his client or his group with all his benevolence, without judgment or criticism, by fully committing himself to the course he gives.

  • Clear positioning: the sound therapist is neither a doctor nor a guru. The lessons and advice he gives do not in any way replace the medical treatments followed by his client, they are part of a support process.

PRACTICAL ASPECTS

  • It is advisable to wear loose and comfortable clothing.

  • Yoga mats, cushions and blankets are loaned on site during the training.

  • Meals and accommodation are offered on site (the accommodation and meal package for 5 days is €400).

PRICES

• Level 1: €1200 incl. tax

• Level 2: €1200 incl. tax

50% must be paid upon booking, the remaining 50% a maximum of 2 months before the start of the module.

Or

• Complete training: €2,200 including tax

Instead of 2400€ including tax. Reduced rate payable in full upon booking.

MEALS, ACCOMMODATION

• Meals and accommodation are offered on site: the accommodation and meal package for 5 days is €400.

INSTRUCTOR

Ely Goa, professional singer and certified sound therapist, leads the 2 levels of training.

Swann Gong leads a level 2 module (module dedicated to Mongolian overtone singing).

Ely is a professional singer and certified sound therapist. She trained in sound yoga with Patrick Torre, at the Institut des Arts de la Voix in Paris, and Domitille Debienassis, at the Center de Tao du Son in Montpellier. She was trained in sound massage and gong bath at the Zen & Sounds Ibiza center, by Swann Gong. She has  also followed a training in restorative yoga with Audrey Favreau.

From a very young age, Ely sings naturally; singing has always brought him peace and well-being, joy and comfort. She made it her job as soon as she finished her psychology studies. She composes her singing parts and writes for the choirs she directs. It is by wanting to understand the mechanisms of this therapeutic aspect of singing that she has always felt intuitively that she encounters the yoga of sound. She then understood the principles of therapeutic singing and, in the light of her training and her profession as a singer and choirmaster, she created her own teaching method.  

 

Co-founder of Zen & Sounds with Swann, she regularly leads sound yoga workshops and therapeutic chanting of mantras. She gives gong baths, as well as sound massages using therapeutic bowls and tuning forks, in Zen & Sounds centers, but also throughout Europe, in yoga and well-being centers, festivals meditation and yoga, yoga and sound therapy retreats.

 

Multi-instrumentalist and singer, she uses her voice and various instruments such as the harp, the kigonki, the metal or crystal bowls, the koshi chimes, the sansula, the shamanic drum, the harmonium, as musical accompaniment tools, relaxation and meditation to music. She works with large symphonic and planetary gongs as well as a large choice of Himalayan bowls (from Tibet, Nepal, Bhutan, India) and therapeutic tuning forks. Professional musician, composer and singer, she is co-founder of the musical duo ELEA with Swann, with whom she has given numerous concerts around the world.

REGISTRATION

To check availability for each session, please contact us by email: contact@zenandsounds.com, or call us: 09 54 32 99 79.

To register, please:

1. send us a bank transfer of 600€ (or 2200€ if you wish to benefit from the reduced rate on the complete training) to the coordinates below, specifying in the subject of the transfer "Zen & Sounds Formation + date of the 1st day of your training" (e.g. Zen & Sounds Training January 20).

 

Bank details:
ZEN AND SOUNDS

IBAN: FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC: CMCIFR2A

2. email us:

  1. confirming your registration, the date(s) of the chosen training(s) and your bank transfer.

  2. clearly indicating your billing information (VAT number if necessary)
     

Upon receipt of your transfer and your email, your place will be reserved.


NB: registrations are taken into account in the order of receipt of payment. Following your registration, you will receive a confirmation email.

FORMATION · Chant Thérapeutique et Yoga du Son

Yoga du son avec Ely · Zen & Sounds
press to zoom
Yoga du son avec Ely · Zen and Sounds
press to zoom
Yoga du son avec Ely · Zen and Sounds
press to zoom
Yoga du son avec Ely . Zen and sounds
press to zoom
1/2

 

Chant Thérapeutique et Yoga du Son  

Les sons émis par la voix créent une vibration au coeur de notre être, aux niveaux physique, émotionnel et énergétique.

Le yoga du son permet de travailler en profondeur et de manière spécifique à l’aide de sons et fréquences connus pour avoir un effet positif sur notre système immunitaire, nos organes et nos circulations fluidiques. Associé au chant en harmonie, à des postures de yoga simples et relaxantes accessibles à tous, le yoga du son apporte à la fois un apaisement intérieur et un regain d’énergie et d’estime de soi en amenant les participants à être acteurs et créateurs du beau.

PLANNING

Déroulement de la formation

 

La formation au chant thérapeutique et au yoga du son selon Zen and Sounds a pour objectif de vous enseigner les principes fondamentaux de l’utilisation de la voix et du chant pour se centrer, se relaxer et agir positivement sur les différentes parties physiques et énergétiques qui nous composent.

Cette formation, animée par Ely, se décompose en 2 volumes d’une durée de 5 jours chacun.

LE NIVEAU 1

Ely vous enseignera les grands principes du chant thérapeutique et du yoga du son, synthèse des différentes traditions humaines utilisant la voix et la méditation dans un but de mieux-être global : théorie et pratique des bija-mantras, des séries de sons du kototama japonais, des sons taoïstes de guérison.

Elle vous enseignera également l’anatomie de base du chant, comment « trouver » votre voix, l’échauffer, et l’utiliser seul et en groupe, en y associant certaines postures de yoga très doux, ainsi que des mantras et des chants issus de différentes régions du monde.

La pratique de la respiration méditative complétera cette approche globale et transformative, amenant les participants à envisager leur vie à travers le prisme de la joie de vivre et du bien-être dans le moment présent, grâce la beauté du chant.

LE NIVEAU 2

Vous avancerez dans la pratique de techniques vocales spécifiques, en apprenant comment faire résonner votre voix aux différents niveaux physiques et énergétiques : pratique des sons dits « essentiels » et de leurs localisations, avec un appui théorique sur l’anatomie physique et énergétique de différentes techniques de chant : chant indien, chant oriental, chant dit « lyrique », ainsi qu’un module sur le chant diphonique mongol dispensé par Swann. 

Vous pratiquerez le chant en harmonie et en apprendrez ses bienfaits.

Vous apprendrez à fabriquer vos exercices sur les principes du yoga du son et du chant thérapeutique, ainsi que la structure et la construction d’un cours de yoga du son.

Une attestation de fin de formation vous sera délivrée à l’issue de ces 2 niveaux.

 

MATÉRIEL

Il vous sera conseillé certains instruments de musique adéquats pour vous accompagner dans vos pratiques. Vous pourrez, si vous le souhaitez, vous procurer certains d’entre eux en stock chez Zen and Sounds.

LIEU

Zen & Sounds Sud, 23 quartier des Hortes, 34700 Saint-Jean-de-la-Blaquière.

PUBLIC

Professionnels de la santé et du bien-être, professeurs et pratiquants du chant, chanteurs(ses) et musiciens(nes), pour apprendre à utiliser le chant thérapeutique et intégrer le travail du yoga du son dans votre pratique professionnelle comme personnelle. Débutants acceptés.


ÉTHIQUE ET PHILOSOPHIE

  • Confidentialité (ce qui se passe pendant un cours de chant thérapeutique et yoga du son reste confidentiel)

  • Ecoute, bienveillance et engagement. Le professeur prend en compte les demandes de son client ou de son groupe avec toute sa bienveillance, sans jugement ni critique, en s’engageant pleinement dans le cours qu’il donne.

  • Positionnement clair : le sonothérapeute n’est ni un médecin, ni un gourou. Les cours et conseils qu’il donne ne remplacent en aucun cas les traitements médicaux suivis par son client, ils s’inscrivent dans une démarche d’accompagnement.

ASPECTS PRATIQUES

  • Il est conseillé de porter des vêtements amples et confortables.

  • Matelas de yoga, coussins et couverture sont prêtés sur place pendant la formation.

  • Les repas et le logement sont proposés sur place (le forfait logement et repas végétariens préparés par nos cheffes cuisinières pour les 5 jours est de 450€).

TARIFS

• Niveau 1 : 1250€ TTC

• Niveau 2 : 1250€ TTC

50% sont à payer à la réservation, les 50% restant au maximum 2 mois avant le début du module.

Ou

• Formation complète : 2300€ TTC

Au lieu de 2500€ TTC. Tarif réduit payable en totalité à la réservation.

REPAS, LOGEMENT

• Les repas et le logement sont proposés sur place : le forfait logement et repas pour 5 jours est de 450€. Les repas sont végétariens et ils sont préparés par nos cheffes cuisinières.

FORMATRICE

Ely Goa, chanteuse professionnelle et sonothérapeute certifiée, anime les 2 niveaux de la formation.

Swann Gong anime un module du niveau 2 (module dédié au chant diphonique mongol).

Ely est chanteuse professionnelle et sonothérapeute certifiée. Elle s’est formée au yoga du son auprès de Patrick Torre, à l'Institut des Arts de la Voix à Paris, et de Domitille Debienassis, au Centre de Tao du Son à Montpellier. Elle a été formée au massage sonore et au gong bath au centre Zen & Sounds Ibiza, par Swann Gong. Elle a  suivi également une formation en restorative yoga avec Audrey Favreau.

Depuis toute petite, Ely chante naturellement; le chant lui a toujours apporté apaisement et bien-être, joie et réconfort. Elle en fait son métier dès la fin de ses études de psychologie. Elle compose ses parties de chant et en écrit pour des chorales qu'elle dirige. C'est en voulant comprendre les mécanismes de cet aspect thérapeutique du chant qu'elle a toujours ressenti intuitivement qu'elle rencontre le yoga du son. Elle comprend alors les principes du chant thérapeutique et, à la lumière de ses formations et de son métier de chanteuse et de chef de choeur, elle crée sa propre méthode pédagogique. 

 

Co-fondatrice de Zen & Sounds avec Swann, elle y anime régulièrement des ateliers de yoga du son et de chant thérapeutique de mantras. Elle donne des gong baths, ainsi que des massages sonores à l’aide de bols et de diapasons thérapeutiques, dans les centres Zen & Sounds, mais également dans toute l’Europe, dans des centres de yoga et de bien-être, des festivals de méditation et yoga, des retraites de yoga et de sonothérapie.

 

Multi-instrumentiste et chanteuse, elle utilise sa voix et divers instruments comme la harpe, le kigonki, les bols en métal ou en cristal, les carillons koshis, la sansula, le tambour chamanique, l’harmonium, comme outils d'accompagnement musicaux, de relaxation et de méditation en musique. Elle travaille avec de grands gongs symphoniques et planétaires ainsi qu'un large choix de bols himalayens (provenant du Tibet, du Népal, du Bhoutan, d’Inde) et des diapasons thérapeutiques. Musicienne, compositrice et chanteuse professionnelle, elle est co-fondatrice du duo musical ELEA avec Swann, avec elle a donné de nombreux concerts à travers le monde.

INSCRIPTION

Pour vérifier les disponibilités de chaque session, merci de nous contacter par email : contact@zenandsounds.com , ou de nous appeler : 09 54 32 99 79.

Pour votre inscription, veuillez :

1. nous envoyer un virement bancaire de 600€ (ou de 2300€ si vous souhaitez bénéficier du tarif réduit sur la formation complète) aux coordonnées ci-dessous, en précisant dans l'objet du virement "Zen & Sounds Formation + date du 1er jour de votre formation" (par ex : Zen & Sounds Formation 20 janvier).

 

Coordonnées bancaires :
ZEN AND SOUNDS

IBAN : FR76 1027 8060 4100 0209 7130 154 BIC : CMCIFR2A

2. nous envoyer un email :

  1. confirmant votre inscription, la date de(s) formation(s) choisie(s) et votre virement.

  2. indiquant clairement vos informations de facturation (numéro de TVA si besoin)
     

A réception de votre virement et de votre email, votre place sera réservée.


NB: les inscriptions sont prises en compte dans l’ordre de réception des paiements. Suite à votre inscription, vous recevrez un email de confirmation.