TRAINING · Zen & Sounds Academy

Formations de sonothérapie, formation au gong bath, formation au massage sonore, sonothérapie, formation au zagdrum, formation au crystal bath, formation au yoga du son et au chant thérapeutique

Ely Goa

Zen and Sounds Trainer in Therapeutic Singing and Sound Yoga.

Trainer at the Zen and Sounds Academy:

 

  • Therapeutic Singing and Sound Yoga Training (Level 1 & Level 2)

 

 

Her experience :

 

· Co-founder and president of Zen & Sounds 

· Co-founder and artistic director of the music production label Space Tepee Music

· Sound therapist, singer, musician, songwriter

· Founder (with Swann) of the musical group ELEA

· Trainer at the Zen & Sounds Academy

· Singing teacher

 

Her training:

· Sound Yoga training (Vocal Arts Institute - Paris and La Rochelle)

· Training in Energetic Yoga of Sound (Centre Le Tao du Son - Montpellier)

· Restorative Yoga training (Audrey Favreau - Judith Hanson Lasater Technique)

· License in clinical psychology and psychopathology (University of Letters and Human Sciences Montpellier III)

· Training in lyrical singing (Sotiropoulos Montpellier School)

· Training in modern-jazz singing and relaxation techniques (Ecole Chant et Sophrologie Montpellier)

· Classical and modern piano school (Claire Vidil - Montpellier)

Drawing on her experience as a sound therapist with Zen and Sounds for years, she has led many retreats and sessions of therapeutic singing and sound yoga, which inspired her own method, tinged with her experience as a professional singer. Today, she trains with the aim of teaching the use of voice and singing for therapeutic and well-being purposes.

Ely is a sound therapist, certified teacher of sound yoga and therapeutic singing, also trained in restorative yoga.

Co-founder of Zen & Sounds with Swann, she leads sound yoga workshops and therapeutic chanting of mantras. She gives gong baths, as well as sound massages using therapeutic bowls and tuning forks, in Zen & Sounds centers, but also throughout Europe, in yoga and well-being centers, festivals meditation and yoga, yoga and sound therapy retreats.

 

Ely trained in sound yoga with Patrick Torre, at the Institut des Arts de la Voix in Paris, and Domitille Debienassis, at the Center Le Tao du Son in Montpellier. She was trained in sound massage and gong bath at the Zen & Sounds Ibiza center, by Swann Gong. She has  also followed a certifying training in restorative yoga with Audrey Favreau.

 

Multi-instrumentalist, she uses various instruments such as the harp, harmonium, singing bowls or koshi chimes as tools for relaxation and meditation in music. She works with large symphonic and planetary gongs as well as a large choice of Himalayan bowls (from Tibet, Nepal, Bhutan, India) and therapeutic tuning forks. Professional musician, composer and singer,  she is co-founder of the musical duo ELEA with Swann.

FORMATRICE · Ely Goa

Formations de sonothérapie, formation au gong bath, formation au massage sonore, sonothérapie, formation au zagdrum, formation au crystal bath, formation au yoga du son et au chant thérapeutique

Ely Goa

Formatrice Zen and Sounds au Chant Thérapeutique et au Yoga du Son.

Formatrice à la Zen and Sounds Academy :

 

  • Formations au Chant Thérapeutique et au Yoga du Son (Niveau 1 & Niveau 2)

 

 

Son expérience :

 

· Co-fondatrice et présidente de Zen & Sounds 

· Co-fondatrice et directrice artistique du label de production musicale Space Tepee Music

· Sonothérapeute, chanteuse, musicienne, auteur-compositrice

· Fondatrice (avec Swann) du groupe musical ELEA

· Formatrice à la Zen & Sounds Academy

· Professeur de chant

 

Ses formations :

· Formation au Yoga du Son (Institut des Arts de la Voix - Paris et La Rochelle)

· Formation au Yoga Energétique du Son (Centre Le Tao du Son - Montpellier)

· Formation au Restorative Yoga (Audrey Favreau - Technique Judith Hanson Lasater)

· Licence de psychologie clinique et psychopathologie (Université des Lettres et Sciences Humaines Montpellier III)

· Formation au chant lyrique (Ecole Sotiropoulos Montpellier)

· Formation aux techniques de chant moderne-jazz et relaxation (Ecole Chant et Sophrologie Montpellier)

· Ecole de piano classique et moderne (Claire Vidil - Montpellier)

Forte de son expérience de sonothérapeute au sein de Zen and Sounds depuis des années, elle a animé de nombreuses retraites et sessions de chant thérapeutique et yoga de son, ce qui lui a inspiré sa propre méthode, teintée de son expérience de chanteuse professionnelle. Elle forme aujourd'hui dans le but d'enseigner l'utilisation de la voix et du chant à visée thérapeutique et de bien-être.

Ely est sonothérapeute, professeur certifiée de yoga du son et de chant thérapeutique, également formée au restorative yoga.

Co-fondatrice de Zen & Sounds avec Swann, elle anime des ateliers de yoga du son et de chant thérapeutique de mantras. Elle donne des gong baths, ainsi que des massages sonores à l’aide de bols et de diapasons thérapeutiques, dans les centres Zen & Sounds, mais également dans toute l’Europe, dans des centres de yoga et de bien-être, des festivals de méditation et yoga, des retraites de yoga et de sonothérapie.

 

Ely s’est formée au yoga du son auprès de Patrick Torre, à l'Institut des Arts de la Voix à Paris, et de Domitille Debienassis, au Centre Le Tao du Son à Montpellier. Elle a été formée au massage sonore et au gong bath au centre Zen & Sounds Ibiza, par Swann Gong. Elle a  suivie également une formation certifiante en restorative yoga avec Audrey Favreau.

 

Multi-instrumentiste, elle utilise divers instruments comme la harpe, l’harmonium, les bols chantants ou les carillons koshis comme outils de relaxation et de méditation en musique. Elle travaille avec de grands gongs symphoniques et planétaires ainsi qu'un large choix de bols himalayens (provenant du Tibet, du Népal, du Bhoutan, d’Inde) et des diapasons thérapeutiques. Musicienne, compositrice et chanteuse professionnelle,  elle est co-fondatrice du duo musical ELEA avec Swann.